Screen Shot 2021-09-13 at 4.19.17 PM.png

Screenings

Outfest Los Angeles (world premiere)

IN-PERSON: Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 4pm | Directors Guild America, Los Angeles, CA

VIRTUAL: August 15-18, 2021 (USA only)

aGLIFF / PRISM 34 Austin

IN-PERSON: Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 9:30pm | Galaxy Theatre, Austin, TX

VIRTUAL: September 3-6, 2021 (USA only)

Fabulous Independent Film Festival

VIRTUAL: Thursday, September 23 - October 3, 2021 (USA only)

Out On Film Atlanta

VIRTUAL: September 24-October 3, 2021 (Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina only)

qFLIX Philadelphia

VIRTUAL: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 (PA only)

Reeling Chicago

IN-PERSON: Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 7pm | Landmark's Century Centre Cinema, Chicago, IL

VIRTUAL: Friday, October 1, 2021 12:00am - Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 11:59pm

ImageOut Festival Rochester

IN-PERSON: Saturday, October 9th, 2021 at 12pm | Dryden Theatre, Rochester, NY

VIRTUAL: October 9, 6pm - October 17, 2021, 11:59pm (NY only)

OUTshine Film Festival

IN-PERSON: Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 2.45pm | Savor Cinema, Fort Lauderdale, FL

VIRTUAL: Sunday, October 22 - Tuesday October 24, 2021 (FL only)

Seattle Queer Film Festival

IN-PERSON: Monday, October 18, 2021 at 5pm | Northwest Film Forum 1, Seattle, WA

VIRTUAL: Thursday, October 14, 2021 (US only)

Chicago Black Alphabet Film Festival

TBD